Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Russ Tucker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Russ Tucker

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brittany Smoot

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russ Tucker’s State Farm office is one of the easiest State Farm offices I have used. They are friendly, quick to respond, and take care of any issue you have. I would highly recommend you use his as your State Farm Agent."

eder sosa

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda has always been there for me. She is very honest and will always guide you in the right direction. For all my insurance needs, I definitely go to her. I am surprised she is not tired of my constant questions 😅."

Adam Ulrich

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always helpful answering any questions I might have about my car and home insurance. Would highly recommend this branch to those looking to make a change."

Brianne Radcliffe

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance is straightforward, easy to navigate. Online options, with a helpful staff if there are any issues I need help navigating!"

Janice Steinpreis

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Very friendly staff"

William Brooks

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly people that are a pleasure to deal with monthly. Make everything about insurance easy. Would recommend to everyone. Good price for good drivers."

Joni Hunt

February 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst customer service ever. Unexplainable rate hikes on a regular basis. Denial of claims that should be covered. Seriously should be looked into internally."

rochelle clark

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Low rates, people friendly"

Doug Begley

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service"

allisha grey

February 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"Inappropriate"

Matt W

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for many years and they have always done an incredible job handling all of our cars and homes. Couldn't ask for better service!!"

Kay Allen

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with State farm has been wonderfu!!!lAll the agents there are great especially( Steve) they really care and really concerned ,they take very good care of me they feel a lot like family to me🤗"

Meryl O'Reilly

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Russ Tuckers Office for 7 or 8 years. They're a great punch of people who will help you get what you need. I've had a few times where money was tight and they found an alternative to keep me insured. They're like family."

Janice Steinpreis

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this office."

Terrie Hurt

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service...answers all questions with care and concern. Highly recommend!"

Dane Lang

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company! Will find you all the discounts they can on your policies. Will also be Patient and answer all your questions. Highly recommended for your insurance needs. Steave has helped me personally and I commend his ability to get all my needs met in a very timely manner."

Aneira Wolf

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff friendly and very helpful! They go out of their way to help and save money. I have been with them over 15 years. Thank you so much."

Terrence Cecil

August 15, 2020

4  out of  5
"I made a special request of them for information that was needed by me ASAP, and they got right to it."

Iesha King

February 21, 2020

1  out of  5
"This place has gone down hill quick since Stephanie left. Steve is unbelievably rude. You can’t talk to a manager or the agent because the staff will just say they’re not there. When I voiced my frustration with recent mess ups on my policy I was asked “are you done”."

Hurricane.

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people to do business with."

Alec “Growingpower”

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"very helpful staff, one has been helping me get a good discount on my car insurance with drive and safe. has gone out of her way to make sure it works. this is a great place to get your insurance"

Carol Smith

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rhonda is awesome. Always willing to work with you."

Tammy Crowe

March 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"I've had several issues lately that get a different answer each person I talk to. I was sent a bill for the difference I owed after I switched cars which I paid the next day. They sent it back sayn I had elected to cancel the way I pay. I didn't! I call, different answer and was basically told I sent it to the wrong department, then same girl says she doesn't know what happened??? So what happened??? I paid my insurance the same as always. Online. Took care of it on the phone and when I expressed how frustrating it was, total change in her tone. I have until May to find another insurance company. I've lost the trust I've had for the last 5 years. Moving on"

Kesha Oates

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome group of folks! Very friendly and helpful."

Jonathan Wilson

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff and helpful service"